History

History.
Walking amongst the ghosts of days long since gone...
Sunday, December 29, 2013
Faded blue wall in shadows
View the rest of the images...
Comments

Dried

Dried.
After the all the rains have stopped...
Sunday, December 15, 2013ried">Dried fish stacked in piles
View the rest of the images...
Comments

Universal Language

Universal Language.
Spoken in any country it is understood by everyone.
Tuesday, November 12 2013
Worker carrying a load with a big smileView the rest of the images...
Comments

Black and White Explorations 1

Revisiting an old friend.
Travel photography explorations in Blacks and Whites.
Saturday, October 12 2013
Slipper on a step in balck and whiteView the rest of the images...
Comments

The Future

The Future
Tueday, October 2 2013

Young novice nun making a silly faceView the rest of the images...
Comments

One Day

One Day
A day in the life of a self confessed street walker.

Friday, September 14th. 2013

Meat skewers in a pileView the rest of the images...
Comments

Working

Working
Monday, August 26th. 2013

Worker carring a pan of sand on his shoulderView the rest of the images...
Comments

Monsoon

Monsoon Colours
Friday, August 2nd. 2013

Yellow wall with a blue pipe and some green leavesView the rest of the images...
Comments

Passengers

Passengers.
Thursday, July 18, 2013

Passengers on a cage truck

View the rest of the images...
Comments

Reflecting

Reflecting on reflections.
Thursday, July 5, 2013

Reflections in a young girls galsses as she smiles

View the rest of the images...
Comments

Eyes

Looking in. An observation about insight.
Friday, June 14, 2013

A womans eys looking to the rightView the rest of the images...
Comments

Faces_Of_Colours

Colours. A celebration of faces in colour.
Monday, May 27, 2013

A young girl with a painted face smilesView the rest of the images...
Comments

Doors

“Where do you find them?”
Tuesday, May 14, 2013

A green corrugated tin wearhous doorView the rest of the images...
Comments

Feet

Feet
Tuesday, April 30, 2013

Feet in black and whiteView the rest of the images...
Comments

Travel_Food_Photography

Travel food photography
Sunday, April 14, 2013

Dried squid in a rowView the rest of the images...
Comments

Orphans

1.9 Million
Wednesday, March 27, 2013

Young novice nuns in a rowView the rest of the images...
Comments

Praying

Praying to...
Friday, March 15, 2013

A woman waives insense smokeView the rest of the images...
Comments

Ice

One of the perils of Photojournalism...
Friday, March 1, 2013

Ice incrustested pine needlesView the rest of the images...
Comments

Respite

In the heat of the day, when nothing is working….
Thursday, February 14, 2013

A man and dog sleeping on greassView the rest of the images...
Comments

Perseverance

What have these walls held in or kept out?
Monday, February 4, 2013

_DSC7490View the rest of the images...
Comments

Barefoot

Running Barefoot In Burma
Monday, January 28, 2013

A runners's face showing exhaustionView the rest of the images...
Comments

Faces

A Short Study of Faces
Saturday, January 19, 2013

A deamin in a templeView the rest of the images...
Comments